2017 GLOBAL SPIN AWARDS: celebrating music, DJ’s and culture!

When you have a moment watch, stream or DVR the 2017 Global Spin Awards, Executive Produced by Lee Harris – featuring T.I., Dave Chappelle, DJ Khaled, Jermaine Dupri, Steve Aoki, Spinderella, Clark Kent, Tammi Roman, Dreezy and many more…


About the show:

The Global Spin Awards (GSAs) were created to award and honor the world’s most dynamic and talented DJs for their contribution to the culture of music and entertainment: past, present and future.